Rainbow Magic Books pdf Free Download

Rainbow magic books collection features the stories of four distinct fairy teams. Each is led by a fairy queen, and is specially created for fairies of similar interests. They are the Jewel Fairies, Weather Fairies, Pet Fairies, Sporty Fairies. Each story is not only about the main characters, but also an activity which they are all involved in.

The journey of searching most websites for  textbooks and PDF books have been made easy for use with infolearners where all books are available for download or can be read online . Rainbow Magic Books is  a comprehensive , all-inclusive text that includes comprehensive guidelines for easy learning for children. So head over to infolearners where books are available just for you. With this information you won’t only find the free Rainbow Magic Books in PDF format, you also discover other PDF books that you will find very useful.

Are you still looking for a e-book Rainbow Magic Books Pdf Free Download? Do not worry, because you will get it right here. I came across this site few weeks ago and has lots of products. When you browse this website, you will so many products about the book and the novel. Also you can preview all of them to ensure that they are not like others. If you want to buy, please read more information below.

About The Book Rainbow Magic Books pdf Free Download

The books feature a group of fairies as main characters, including the Jewel Fairies, Weather Fairies, Pet Fairies, Petal Fairies and Sporty Fairies. The books include other fantasy creatures such as goblins and unicorns. Rainbow Magic was created in 2005 by Narinder Dhami. It features four sub-series of books; Berrisford Academy (School series), Mermaid / Pet Stars (Pet series), Flower Fairies (Flower Power series), and Unicorns (Pony Power series). The first book under the Flower Fairy series was released in February 2010.

Rainbow Magic is a series of 40 children’s books, published by Little, Brown Books for Young Readers in the UK and Candlewick Press in the US. The first book was published in 2000. Each book follows three fairies as they solve problems for children in the real world. Currently, there are over eighteen million copies of the books in print worldwide, making it one of Rainbow Magic’s most popular series.

Have you met every one of the Rainbow Magic fairies? If not, now you can! Packed with secret facts and profiles of every fairy in Fairyland, this magical guide contains everything you ever wanted to know about the Rainbow Magic fairies.

About The Author Rainbow Magic Books pdf Free Download

Daisy Meadows is the pseudonym used for the four writers of the Rainbow Magic children’s series: Narinder Dhami, Sue Bentley, Linda Chapman, and Sue Mongredien. Rainbow Magic features differing groups of fairies as main characters, including the Jewel fairies, Weather fairies, Pet fairies, Petal fairies, and Sporty fairies.

Narinder Dhami was born in Wolverhampton, England on November 15, 1958. She received a degree in English from Birmingham University in 1980. After having taught in primary and secondary schools for several years she began to write full-time. Dhami has published many retellings of popular Disney stories and wrote the Animal Stars and Babes series, the latter about young British girls of Asian origin. She lives in Cambridge, England with her husband and cats.

Sue Bentley was born in Northampton, England. She worked in a library after completing her education and began writing for children once her own began school. Bentley is the author of the Magic Kitten, Magic Puppy, and S Club series and lives in Northamptonshire.

Linda Chapman has written over 50 children’s fiction books, including the following series: My Secret Unicorn, Stardust, Not Quite a Mermaid, and Unicorn School. She lives in Leicestershire with her husband and daughters.

Sue Mongredien was born in 1970 and grew up in Nottingham, England. She has published over 100 children’s books, including the following series: The Adventures of Captain Pugwash, The Magic Key, Frightful Families, and Oliver Moon. She has also contributed many titles to the Sleepover Club series and written picture books. Mongredien created the Royal Ballet School Diaries under the pen name Alexandra Moss. She lives with her family in Bath, England.

About the author

The Editorial Team at Infolearners.com is dedicated to providing the best information on learning. From attaining a certificate in marketing to earning an MBA, we have all you need. If you feel lost, reach out to an admission officer.
Study on Scholarship Today -- Check your eligibility for up to 100% scholarship.

Leave a Comment